Outfit of the Day and Black Friday Deals

 

I’m not doing anything much today, just going to a lecture and screening of Django Unchained at university. However, I thought I’d share my outfit, and since I got my shirt as part of a Black Friday deal, I’m going to post my other purchases from the weekend here too.

IMG_1444.jpg

IMG_1456 copy.jpg IMG_1467.jpg

IMG_1478.jpg

Shirt – Urban Outfitters

Skirt – Urban Outfitters

Tights – Primark

Choker – Ebay

Rings – Pandora & Portobello Road Market

IMG_1493 copy.jpg IMG_1436 copy.jpg IMG_1471 copy.jpg

Urban Outfitters Sale

Black Shirt – £17.50 reduced from £25

Jewellery holder hand – £10.50 reduced from £15

Fake nose ring – £1.20 reduced from £4

IMG_1481.jpg      IMG_1482.jpg

Topshop Sale

Shoes – £25 reduced from £56

 

Leave a Reply

