BLOGMAS DAY 1: Gift Guide for Her

Welcome to my first take on Blogmas! I started my blog on the 5th December last year so just missed out on all the fun (and had no idea what I was doing). So this year, until the 24th, there will be one blog post a day around a Christmas theme!

I’m well aware some of you will start buying presents early (and some will have already finished) so I’m starting off day 1 with a gift guide for the women in your life. I’ll leave the links to each item below so you can buy the exact items or just take some inspiration from the list!

 

Gift Guide for Her_154.jpg

Yankee Candle (Christmas Eve) (£18.99)

Make-Up Bag (£14)

Scratch Map (£8.99)

Microwavable Slippers (£14.99)

Personalised Necklace (£29)

Stress Less Book (£8.99)

Chocolate Cocktails (£15)

120 Colour Eyeshadow Palette (£20)

Student Cook Book (£3.99)

 

I’ve tried to cover something for everyone here so I hope you’ve found some inspiraton in my picks. Let me know your ideas in the comments!

Day 2: Gift Guide for Him

– Cathy

One comment

Leave a Reply

