BLOGMAS DAY 3: Christmas Movies

It’s time for my Christmas movie recommendations!

 

 

The Snowman (1982)

This short film gets me every time! It’s an animates story of a snowman who comes to life and takes the boy who made him to the North Pole – and is possibly the cutest film on the list.

 

Frozen (2013)

I don’t normally watch films more than once, but for some reason I keep coming back to Frozen. It’s another animated film (if you haven’t already seen it) and if you love disney, musicals and christmas films, you and Frozen are a match made in heaven (or should that be Arendelle?).

 

Elf (2003)

This is such a funny one! It Stars Will Ferrell as a man raised at the North Pole who goes on a journey to find his birth Father – definitely catch this one this year if you haven’t seen it yet!

 

The Grinch (2000)

Admittedly, I only first watched The Grinch last Christmas. I don’t know why, but I just didn’t think I’d like it at all. When I was made to watch it I was surprised how much I enjoyed it and will be watching it again this year.

 

What’s your favourite Christmas film?

 

Day 4: What to Get Your Secret Santa

 

– Cathy

Leave a Reply

