Blogmas Day 7: The Christmas Tag

It’s Christmas Tag time! If you want to do it yourself, the list of questions are below all my answers.

1. What is your favorite Christmas film?

I love watching The Snowman, but I watched Love Actually for the first time the other day and thought that was amazing, so I may have a new favourite.

 

2. Have you ever had a White Christmas?

Yes! Snow used to be the thing that settled it for me that it was Christmas time – I remember the first year it didn’t snow close to Christmas and I didn’t feel festive at all, but now I’ve gotten used to it not snowing.

 

3. Where do you usually spend your holiday?

I’ve always spent it at home with my family.

 

4. What is your favorite Christmas song?

Fairytale Of New York by The Pogues & Kirsty McColl.

 

5. Do you open any presents on Christmas Eve?

Nope! Always on Christmas morning.

 

6. Can you name all of Santa’s reindeer?

Rudolph, Vixen, Blitzen and that’s about it.

 

7. What holiday traditions are you looking forward to most this year?

Playing board games after dinner!

 

8. Is your Christmas tree real or fake?

Fake bt I’d love a real one!

 

9. What is your all-time favorite holiday food/sweet treat?

The original and hazelnut Lindors.

 

10. Be honest: do you like giving gifts or receiving gifts better?

Giving! When I know the person wel I love planning something ot for them.

 

11. What is the best Christmas gift you’ve ever received?

I don’t actually know what’d be the best one.

 

12. What would be your dream place to visit for the holiday season?

Somewhere snowy like Canada.

 

13. Are you a pro-present wrapper, or do you fail miserably?

I love wrapping presents! I have so much brown paper and red ribbon it’s lasted a few Christmases.

 

14. Most memorable Holiday moment?

Coming home for Christmas last year – it was the first year I’d been living away so I appreciated it a lot more.

 

15. What made you realize the truth about Santa?

I honestly don’t know if I ever believed in Santa, I don’t think it was too big of a deal in my family.

 

16. Do you make New Years resolutions? Do you stick to them?

Yeah I usually like to for the sake of making them but I don’t always stick to them.

 

17. What makes the holidays special for you?

Having time with family more than I usually would have.

 

I tag everyone doing blogmas! The questions:

 

1. What is your favorite Christmas film?

2. Have you ever had a White Christmas?

3. Where do you usually spend your holiday?

4. What is your favorite Christmas song?

5. Do you open any presents on Christmas Eve?

6. Can you name all of Santa’s reindeer?

7. What holiday traditions are you looking forward to most this year?

8. Is your Christmas tree real or fake?

9. What is your all-time favorite holiday food/sweet treat?

10. Be honest: do you like giving gifts or receiving gifts better?

11. What is the best Christmas gift you’ve ever received?

12. What would be your dream place to visit for the holiday season?

13. Are you a pro-present wrapper, or do you fail miserably?

14. Most memorable Holiday moment?

15. What made you realize the truth about Santa?

16. Do you make New Years resolutions? Do you stick to them?

17. What makes the holidays special for you?

 

BLOGMAS DAY 8: What to Get Your Secret Santa

Leave a Reply

